Sale!
ce broker

12 Hour Florida Mandatory CE’s for LMTs

$55.00 $45.00

Includes 6 hours Professional Ethics, 2 hours Medical Errors, 2 Hours Florida Law and Rules and 2 hours HIV (which is not mandatory but is credited for two hours.)